

STATEMENT OF PARTIES AND INDIVIDUAL CANDIDATES NOMINATED

1. The following parties and individual candidates have been and stand nominated:

An Independence from Europe UK Independence Now	David Smith 7 Herschell Road, Exeter EX4 6LX	Helen Webster 5 Peel Row, Pinhoe Road, Exeter EX4 8ET	Mike Camp Flat 3 Willow House, Willow Way, Exeter EX4 8DY	Andrew Edwards 25 Glebe Road, Southdown, Bath BA2 1JB	Phil Dunn Richmond, Broughton Hackett, Worcs WR7 4BE	John Taverner 50B St Johns Road, Exeter, Devon EX1 2HR
British National Party Because we can make Britain better	Adrian Romilly College House, 66 College Avenue, Plymouth, Devon PL4 7AP	Cliff Jones 20 West Mount, Decoy, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 1DL	Arnold Brindle 37 Clifton Road, Billinge, Wigan WN5 7TP	Wayne Peter Tomlinson 13 Cawdor House, Enfield Close, Eccles M30 0QD	Andrew Webster 22 Redhill Drive, Bredbury, Stockport SK6 2HF	Giuseppe De Santis 34 Sylvan Avenue, Romford RM6 6BE
Conservative Party For real change in Europe	Ashley Peter Fox 77 Park Grove, Bristol BS9 4NY	Julie McCulloch Girling The Knapp, Dovers Hill, Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire GL55 6QX	James Cracknell 4 Chatsworth Road, Chiswick, London W4 3HY	Georgina Susan Butler 49 Sheen Road, Richmond- upon-Thames TW9 1AJ	Sophie Swire 1 Lennox Gardens Mews, London SW1X 0DP	Melissa Maynard 37 Anstey Road, Alton, Hampshire GU34 2RD
English Democrats Putting England First!	Alan England Devondale, Carr Lane, Sutton- on-the-Forest, York YO61 1EB		Clive Lavelle 3 Rubens Court, Worle, Weston-super-Mare BS22 6PR	Barbara Wright 12 Butts Castle, Ilminster, Somerset TA19 0AY	Steve Wright 12 Butts Castle, Ilminster, Somerset TA19 0AY	Ray Carr 9 Gardner Avenue, Uplands, Bristol BS13 8BG
Green Party	Molly Scott Cato Lavender Villa, Beards Lane, Stroud GL5 4HD	Emily Rachel McIvor 12 Southcombe Terrace, Axmouth, Seaton, Devon EX12 4AT	Ricky Knight 1 Taw View Terrace, Bishops Tawton, North Devon EX32 0AW	Audaye Khalid Elesedy 34 Chantry Meadow, Exeter, Devon EX2 8FR	Judy Maciejowska North Ward Farm, Bere Alston, Yelverton, Devon PL20 7EX	Mark Chivers 7 Twin Oaks Close, Broadstone, Dorset BH18 8JE
Labour Party	Clare Miranda Moody Tilmore, Kingsland Road, Salisbury, Wilts SP2 7DN	Glyn Ford 1 The Green, Newnham, Glos. GL14 1AF	Ann Margaret Reeder Virginia Cottage, Charlton Horethorne, Sherborne DT9 4NL	Hadleigh Vaughan Roberts 55 City View Apartments, Chancery Street, Bristol BS5 0AA	Jude Robinson 16 Higher Pumpfield Row, Pool, Cornwall TR15 3PY	Junab Ali 33 Cottington Close, Swindon, Wilts SN5 8PX
Liberal Democrats	Graham Robert Watson Bagehot's Foundry, Beard's Yard, Langport, Somerset TA10 9PS	Kay Barnard Keward Farm, River Road, Pawlett, Bridgwater TA6 4SG	Brian George Felton Mathew The Old School, Yatton Keynell, Chippenham, Wiltshire SN14 7BA	Andrew Paul Wigley 25 Cricketfield Road, London E5 8NR	Jay Oliver Risbridger 127B Wells Road, Bath BA2 3AN	Lyana Patricia Armstong- Emery 33 Marina Court, Glacis Road, Gibraltar GX11 1AA
UK Independence Party (UKIP)	William Dartmouth Whiteway, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ13 0DY	Julia Reid 77 Bryans Close Road, Calne, Wiltshire SN11 9AD	Gawain Howard Wilkinson Towler 1a Kennington Park Place, London SE11 4AS	Tony McIntyre 4 Frogwell Cottages, Frogwell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 8BQ	Robert Lee Smith The Stables, Carnaquidden, Newmill, Penzance, Cornwall TR20 8XA	Keith Montgomery Crawford Crusader Court, Higher Wheatley Farm, Pocombe, Exeter EX4 2HB

2. A poll will be taken on Thursday 22nd May 2014, between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00.

PAUL K MORRIS – Regional Returning Officer for the South West