Statement of Persons Nominated – County Councillor

East Devon District – Election of One County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor.

Feniton and Honiton Division

Name of CandidateHome AddressDescription (if any)Name of Proposer
BONETTA Jake EEast Devon  DistrictLabour Party  CandidateBonetta Beverly J, Bonetta Peter E
CONNOR CathyMid Devon  DistrictLiberal  DemocratsBurgess William J, Jeffery Luke E
TWISS PhilSwallowcliff,  Beacon, Honiton,  EX14 4TTConservative  Party  CandidatePerryman Graham, Connett  Rosemary A

Dated Friday 9 April 2021

Mark R. Williams, Local Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Local Returning Officer, Blackdown House, Border Road, Honiton EX14 1EJ