Transparency Code for Smaller Authorities

In December 2014 the Department for Communities and Local Government (DCLG) issued the Transparency Code for Smaller Authorities. The Code is a requirement for smaller authorities to make information available for local people to increase democratic accountability.

This page allows you to access all of the information that we are required to publish under the Transparency Code.

The information for each financial year will be available after the end of the financial year on 31 March. The exceptions to this are the minutes, agendas and papers of formal meetings which are published on an ongoing basis.

List of councillors:

Financial year 1 April 2019 to 31 March 2020

Financial year 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2019

Financial year 1 April 2017 to 31 March 2018 

Financial year 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2017 

Financial year 1 April 2015 to 31 March 2016

Financial year 1 April 2014 to 31 March 2015

Other documents