Notice of Poll

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Mark R. Williams
Returning Officer
Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Blackdown House, Border Road, Honiton, EX14 1EJ

East Devon
Election of a District Councillor for
Notice is hereby given that:

  1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Feniton will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
  2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
  3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:
Name of CandidateHome AddressDescription (if any)Names of Signatories
BRUCE Alasdair S(address in East Devon)Conservative Party candidateSuzanne M WilkinsChristopher J Wilkins
COLLINS Jane(address in East Devon)Green Party candidateClaire L SaltGary P Grove
  1. The situation of the Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:
Situation of Polling StationStation NumberRanges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Buckerell, Splatthayes Studio, Buckerell, Honiton79TK-1 to TK-233
Feniton Sports & Social Club, Acland Park, Feniton, Honiton90TU-1 to TU-1548
Gittisham Parish Hall, Gittisham, Honiton92TW-1 to TW-452/1
  1. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.